4650 Donald Ross Road Suite 108 Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418  Local: (561) 630-4478 Tollfree: (866) 630-4478
Customer Reviews
Tweet
SIMPLY FLOWERS
Local Palm Beach Gardens, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (87 reviews)
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL
The flowers were lovely, but when I sent my daughter a photo and thank you note she told me she ordered Gerber daisy's, not what was sent.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL
Great flowers as expected ! Thank you.
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL
The floral arrangement was quite exceptionally beautiful. A lot of care and thought were into this gift. It arrived very late afternoon, I was just about to leave my office. Deliveries to office buildings should probably be scheduled late mornings to early afternoon.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL
I love the combination of white roses with the dark purple blossoms of the stock (?) Beautiful arrangement! I'm glad my daughter found you. This is the second time she has used you to send an arrangement, and the quality of flowers and design has been excellent. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL
Flowers were great-- my Mom loved them
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL
We were very pleased with the service we received, as well as the flowers! It was exactly what they promised! The flowers/bouquets/corsages were just beautiful! Couldn't have been happier! I would definitely recommend them!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL
The flowers were very pretty and did last a week. For the price, I thought the flower selection should have been more upscale.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA
the arrangement was beautiful and the recipients were very pleased.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL
My flowers were absolutely beautiful and lasted well over a week!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO
Great job! The arrangement was beautiful, she loved it! Thanks will use you next time.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL
Beautiful arrangement thoughtfully done for the holidays.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL
Not overly impressed at all. Actual flowers were nothing like the ones in the picture that I selected. My recipient had to com into your shop and have dead flowers replaced - which you gladly did - thank you for that. Bill Seufert
Darines Castro's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2014, 9:22 am

Dear Mr Seufert, We appreciate your time in reviewing our work and thank you for your order. We are sorry to hear your disappointment on the order, we do try our best in making every arrangement as similar as possible to those placed online. We immediately offered a re deliver on the replacement as we stand behind our product 100%, the recipient opted for a pick up, do know we went above and beyond to ensure their satisfaction, and look forward to the opportunity to serving you in the future. Best, Darines Castro
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL
lovely flowers that came in time for my birthday
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT
I put a "business name" on the delivery address and this delayed delivery, I "wish" I would have been contacted but I was NOT. Nevertheless, they responded promptly and the delivery was made...late...but made.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL
The bouquet of flowers for Mother's Day was beautiful.What was even better is that the flowers began opening blooming. A closed lily blossom opened to a spread of 9". The white snowballs were also about 9". My mother had several snowball bushes in her garden.TY!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL
Late request and order ON Valentine's Day, and the order was received earlier than expected and was absolutely GORGEOUS! I was so impressed... Thank you for such amazing service! She, and her coworkers, were blown away!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL
What a beautiful Valentines Day arrangement and they are still looking fresh. Thank you!! You always do a great job!
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT
Very professional, it was a pleasure to do business with , made another purchase a week later. Will use again and again.
Date: Dec 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH
Easy to order. Great delivery, even though sooner than I had requested. Thank you.
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL
The service was amazing and the flowers were gorgeous. Please let me know when you have the jade green roses available
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA
Simply Flowers went above and beyond the call of duty! I am extremely grateful. Already recommended your company to others. Thank you!
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA
Well done! thanks for making my Sisters Birthday extra special! Since she is new to the area, perhaps she will use you for her Floral needs!!!
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL
The arrangement was beautiful, fresh, and SIMPLY FLOWERS provided excellent customer service and delivery. The only issue was the arrangement wasn't like the picture on the website.
Date: Aug 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL
Flowers are beautiful and long lasting. Delivery right on time
Date: Jun 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL
It was a beautiful arrangement, good assortment of flowers and most of them are still alive, today, Sunday.
Date: Jun 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL
The flowers were outstanding, beautiful, and exactly what I ordered. Your service however leaves a lot to be desired. I ordered a valentine bouquet to be delivered on Granflora dr (about 1 mile away). Your $12 delivery charge was outrageous and you didn't even deliver it to my recipient. She had to drive to your store to pick up her surprise valentine arrangement. I get it, you were busy, biggest day of the year but I had a lot of choices and I choose your store. The woman on the phone was grumpy or tired but her tone was very unfriendly and I never got the $12 charge refunded to me. Service is just as important as deliver on the product. You got one of them right.
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL
The floral arrangement was beautiful and I am still enjoying it.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL
The arrangement couldn't be nicer. Perfect and keeping well. Thanks
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL
Gorgeous flower arrangement! The prettiest I've ever gotten.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL
Bouquet was simply beautiful.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL
Flowers we sent on time, and they looked lovely
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province:
you sent 3 dozen roses to my wife susanne yesterday - it was the most amazing and beautiful arrangement i have ever seen in any city at any price - really nice job - you have a customer for life (when were are in town - we currently live in London). brian
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL
The flowers I ordered for Valentines Day were absolutely gorgeous! Thanks
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL
I was told the flowers were beautiful and were loved. Thank you
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL
I ordered flowers for my 85 year old mom and she loved them and told me how beautiful they were and nice the lady that delivered them was. I also found your customer service exceptional. Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA
I ordered an arrangement for my mother's birthday. I was very please to hear her tell me how spectacular the flowers were. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL
The Flowers are lovely...fresh and colorful.....
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL
I was very pleased with the customer service at your business. Even though the flowers requested were not available the day of the order, or even three days later, the arrangement that was done with some extras as I was told, was beautiful according to the recipient. I will definitely use you again in the future due to the great communication and the way you stepped up the finished product when the one I ordered was not available. Thank You, Angela
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL
ordered flowers for my sister they were beautiful. I have been in your shop and was very impressed with all your arrangements and the decor of the shop.....thanks once again. Cathy
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA
I sent my Dad a birthday bouquet and balloon. My mom and dad both said the bouquet was lovely and that they'd definitely use you again. My mom is happy I found them a great florist nearby.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL
The Flowers are lovely...fresh and colorful.....
Date: Jan 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL
Flowers were beautiful, and delivery service was great. Only problem was no indication of who sent them on card.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC
I chose your service thru a Google search, and I was very happy with the choice. A beautiful arrangement was delivered on time to my friend in Palm Beach Gardens.
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL
I am so glad to finally have found a flower service that actually delivers! I have tried numerous other services with terrible results, not getting my flowers delivered, etc. Very refreshing to have found a RELIABLE service with beautiful flowers!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL
the driver called the home of delivery for directions although the house was about 1 mile away from shop. the flowers were not a surprise after all. I thought the arrangement was good but not as large as I expected and I asked to have daisies added to the arragement. But the receiver loved it.
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province:
I ordered a large vase and 4 square vases of flowers for my mother's 90th birthday party. They were delivered Saturday the 19th. Just wanted you to know they were exquisite. All in pinks with roses, gerber daisies, hydrangias--just beautiful. So many comments on the floral arrangements Thank you so much. And, they are still pretty today, five days later. After using another local florist for 40 years I decided to try Simply Flowers and you were perfect. Janet Flanigan
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL
Simply Flowers created a lovely custom arrangement that perfectly reflected my instructions. Their delivery was also extremely prompt. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL
i absolutely love the arrangement, so much so that i will have the vase filled as soon as these beautiful flowers are gone. thank you for asking.
Date: Jan 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY
The recepient of the flowers was extremely happy. From what I could acertain, they were exactly as represented on the website. I couldn't ask for more than that. Thank you
Date: Dec 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL
The florist could not provide exactly what was in the picture but they did something very nice that the recipient ohh and ahh about.
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL
Very pleased. Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank you
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL
Simply stated, Simply Flowers is the best flower shop I have ever found. The arrangements always look as though they have been picked from a lovely garden -- natural and lush. I absolutely demand that my husband and my children order from Simply Flowers if they are seeking a gift for me! It's a very, very classy choice.
Date: Dec 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jun 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VT
Everything was great except that I had asked the flowers be delivered on a different date than they were. I heard they were absolutely gorgeous. Being delivered was minor, but it would have been nice if they were delivered on the day specified. It was a birthday gift.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN
I was very happy with Simply Flowers. I had tried to order through 800-Flowers, and could not get delivery when I needed it. Simply Flowers took the order and delivered it on time. My mother was thrilled, and said the flowers were gorgeous. I will keep their info on hand for the next holiday.
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: DC
Great customer service - delivery went smoothly - thanks!
Date: Feb 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VT
Call Us Hours Map
Facebook